terewstuff.blogg.se

Read manga fairy tail
Read manga fairy tail








Overall, I think the arc concerning Duke Everlue was the highlight of the book.

READ MANGA FAIRY TAIL SERIES

What's more is that this volume saw the formation of the guild's strongest team ever! Not the strongest wizards, per se (because anyone who knows the series well enough knows that Mystogan and Gildarts and Laxus are a lot stronger) but as a team, definitely! That is also something that scared Master Makarov but we'll come to that later (in the next volume, probably). What I liked the most about this volume was how it kept the spirit of Fairy Tail alive and gave us a huge insight into how the various magics work. The remaining will probably be touched in the third volume. For anyone who is familiar with the anime, it starts with the Everlue arc and ends with the hint of the Eisenwald arc. The second volume in Fairy Tail was not as exciting as the first one but still pretty great in its own right. What I liked the most about this volume was how it kept the spirit of Fairy Tail alive and gave u Follow Just A Girl High On Books for more reviews. Buuuut, this is only 2 volumes in, I'm sure he started figuring things out once he realized his series wouldn't be cancelled, haha.moreįollow Just A Girl High On Books for more reviews. There aren't any subtle hints, like the ones Hiromu Arakawa inserted from the very beginning of "Fullmetal Alchemist", nor do you get the feeling of a coherent story. He also says he hasn't planned things out - and, to be honest, you can tell. I'm enjoying the translation notes at the end - I'd love to be able to do that on the books I work on (maybe I should ask people to let me do it.), as well as the author's notes at the end, about how he hopes he'll get to volume three and volume ten is a long way away - which are really funny when you know the series is already 63 volumes long and ongoing. I'm enjoying the translation notes at the end - I'd love to be able to do that on the books I work on (maybe I should ask people to let me do it.), as well as the author's notes at the end, about how he hopes he'll get to volume three and volume ten is a Cute and fun second volume, with a bit of over-the-top silliness (what was up with Boyoyo?) and a few optimistic life lessons ("Your father loved you!!!"), as well as a bit of a beginning of a bigger arc about evil guilds, unless I'm mistaken. Cute and fun second volume, with a bit of over-the-top silliness (what was up with Boyoyo?) and a few optimistic life lessons ("Your father loved you!!!"), as well as a bit of a beginning of a bigger arc about evil guilds, unless I'm mistaken.








Read manga fairy tail